Company

Strategic committee

Mini Green Power has set up a committee of experts that actively participates in the company's strategy and monitoring its implementation. The committee examines commercial projects, research and development projects and, in general, the main orientations of the company.

Philippe RIVET

With a background in industrial engineering, Philippe has over 19 years of experience in the industry. Passionate about technology, he worked for 13 years at FMC (Oil & Gas leader in its market) in production, project management and international purchasing.

He then joined the industrial equipment manufacturer CNIM, a strategic partner in the Defence and Nuclear sectors, bringing his managerial and structural experience.

Aware of climate and environmental issues, Philippe decided to give more meaning to his career by joining Mini Green Power for its human values and its commitment to the energy transition.

Jean Michel VASSILIOU

An engineer by training, Jean-Michel Vassiliou was a co-founder and member of the executive management of Interway. For 30 years, he managed the IT and operations Department.

Having found human and professional values that suit him, he joined Mini Green Power as a shareholder, and as Digital Director. He is part of the Directors’ Committee.

Michel PASCAL

A specialist in management information systems, Michel Pascal co-founded and developed Interway for 30 years as General Manager in charge of HR, management and legal affairs. The company now has 700 employees.

Michel joined Mini Green Power, sharing its human and environmental values. He joined the Company as a shareholder, and as General Manager in charge of administration, HR, finance and legal.

Georges VIGLIETTI

Co-founder and President of Sowefund. Graduated in management and entrepreneurship at ESCP Europe (MS “Innovate and undertake”), Georges managed the Paris Business Angels network (largest network of BA in Europe) for 5 years and is now one of the experts in the management of these networks. He is also a start-up coach at ESCP Europe.

Brice CHAMBARD

CEO and founder of Obiz (a mission-driven company and the first Good Tech listed on Euronext Growth). A graduate of EM Lyon Business School, he is also a French Foreign Trade Advisor and Co-Chairman of “Entrepreneurs for the Planet” for the Auvergne Rhône-Alpes region.

HUBERT SABOURIN

Hubert Sabourin, in charge of Corporate Legal and grants, is a former Director in the BP group where he worked for 27 years (50% of which was spent in England, Italy, Holland, Spain and Portugal) in the fields of supply, refining and international trade.

Hubert then turned to renewable energies: he developed about 40 photovoltaic projects in the Var department for 3 years, before joining the Mini Green Power adventure.

Fluent in several languages, Hubert graduated from the École Supérieure de Physique et Chimie de Paris (ESPCI) in 1981 and holds a DEA in Structural and Macromolecular Physical Chemistry.

JEAN RIONDEL

Jean Riondel, President, Technical Director, has been an expert in gas turbine and cogeneration plant start-ups for over 20 years (80% abroad). He has worked for major contractors such as Alstom, GE, Exxon Mobil, Total.

He specialized in the start-up and optimization of large power plants (250 to 900 MW).

Jean has worked on the most technologically advanced plants, leading teams of international experts. For 10 years he has worked on high-risk sites in countries at war (Iran, Nigeria, Angola, Ivory Coast, Mali, Israel).

Jean is graduated from the École Nationale Supérieure des Arts et Métiers (ENSAM 1988).

L'entreprise

Comité stratégique

Mini Green Power a mis en place un comité d’experts qui participe activement à la stratégie de l’entreprise et au suivi de sa mise en œuvre. Le comité examine en particulier les projets commerciaux, les projets de Recherche et Développement, et de manière générale, les grandes orientations de l’entreprise.

Philippe RIVET

De formation ingénieur en génie industriel, Philippe a une expérience de plus de 19 ans dans l’industrie. Passionné par la technique, il a travaillé 13 chez FMC (leader Oil & Gas sur son marché) dans les domaines de la production, des projets et des achats à l’international.

Il a ensuite rejoint l’équipementier industriel CNIM, partenaire stratégique dans les secteurs de la Défense et du Nucléaire, en y apportant son expérience managériale et structurelle.

Conscient des enjeux climatiques et environnementaux, Philippe a décidé de donner du sens à sa carrière, en rejoignant Mini Green Power pour ses valeurs humaines et son engagement dans la transition énergétique.

Jean Michel VASSILIOU

De formation Ingénieur, Jean-Michel Vassiliou a été Cofondateur et membre de la direction générale de l’entreprise Interway. Il a piloté pendant 30 ans le direction informatique et opérationnelle.

Ayant trouvé des valeurs humaines et professionnelles qui lui correspondent, il rejoint Mini Green Power d’une part en tant qu’actionnaire, et d’autre part en tant en tant que Directeur du Numérique. Il fait partie du Codir.

Michel PASCAL

Spécialiste de l’informatique de gestion, Michel Pascal a co-fondé et développé Interway, pendant 30 ans, en tant que Directeur Générale en charge du RH, de la gestion et du juridique. L’entreprise a aujourd’hui 700 personnes.

Michel rejoint l’équipe Mini Green Power dont il partage les valeurs humaines et environnementales. Il rejoint l’Entreprise d’abord en tant qu’actionnaire, et avec le rôle opérationnel de DG en charge de la gestion, du RH, de la finance et du juridique.

Georges VIGLIETTI

Co-fondateur et Président de Sowefund. Diplômé en management et en entrepreneuriat à l’ESCP Europe (MS « Innover et entreprendre »), Georges a dirigé le réseau Paris Business Angels (plus grand réseau de BA en Europe) pendant 5 ans et est désormais un des experts dans la gestion de ces réseaux. Il est également coach de start-ups à l’ESCP Europe.

Brice CHAMBARD

Président Directeur Général et fondateur de Obiz (Entreprise à mission et première Good Tech introduite sur Euronext Growth). Diplômé de l’EM Lyon Business School, il est également Conseiller du Commerce Extérieur de la France et Co-Président d’Entrepreneurs pour la Planète pour la Région Auvergne Rhône-Alpes.

HUBERT SABOURIN

Hubert Sabourin, représentant du Directeur Général, en charge de l’administration générale et des finances, est un ancien Directeur dans le groupe BP où il a travaillé 27 ans (dont 50% du temps en Angleterre, Italie, Hollande, Espagne et Portugal) dans les domaines des approvisionnements, du raffinage et du négoce international.

Hubert a ensuite amorcé un virage professionnel vers les énergies renouvelables : il a développé une quarantaine de projets photovoltaïques dans le Var pendant 3 ans, avant de rejoindre l’aventure Mini Green Power.

Parlant couramment plusieurs langues, Hubert est diplômé de l’École Supérieure de Physique et Chimie de Paris (ESPCI) 1981 et est titulaire d’un DEA en Physico-chimie structural et macromoléculaire.

JEAN RIONDEL

Jean Riondel, Président, Directeur Technique, est un expert en démarrage de turbines à gaz et de centrales de cogénération depuis plus de 20 ans (80% à l’étranger). Il a travaillé pour les grands donneurs d’ordre tels que Alstom, GE, Exxon Mobil, Total.

Il est spécialisé dans le démarrage et l’optimisation de centrales de grosses puissances (250 à 900 MW).

Jean a travaillé sur les centrales les plus avancées en termes de technologie, dirigeant des équipes d’experts internationaux. Pendant 10 ans il est intervenu sur les chantiers à risques dans les pays en conflit (Iran, Nigéria, Angola, Cote d’Ivoire, Mali, Israël).

Jean est diplômé de l’École Nationale Supérieure des Arts et Métiers (ENSAM 1988).